Monday

Last day of the ‘Christmas Break’ for me back to work tomorrow. Not really done a lot in the last few days, a bit of internet researching and a bit of house sorting.

This week will probably be about deciding the exact day I will leave. I also must start to empty my email account and my personal drawers. I may have another 10+ weeks at work but if I start it now I’ll have less to do at the end and my last few days will be a pleasure rather than a mad rush panic. It’s times like this I wish I wasn’t such a hoarder!

Leave a Reply

