Thursday 9th January

Decision made last day of work will be 20th March – at least I hope it will be but still not had my official paperwork yet. Without the official piece of paper I feel that nothing is really set in stone and it could all go belly up at any minute.

I’ve surfed temporary job websites and there seems to be quite few jobs available for maternity cover etc. One thing I have discovered is that I may not be able to get a driving job, points on my license mean it’s not clean! That type of job will have to put on the back burner for 2 years šŸ™‚

I also looked at Mystery Shopping but the link I clicked on asked me to complete a ‘profile’. The profile had loads of pages to complete and started to look suspiciously like answers for ‘spam’ emails so I stopped until I had more time to investigate properly.

Leave a Reply

