Another string to my bow

letters_book_read_238367

I’ve heard about another job I could do – proofreading! Some people will say that is perfect for me as my attention to detail is renowned not just at work but at play too 😉

My initial research shows that I could earn over £20 per hour. There are lots of courses available at around £300 and I’m sure the £20 an hour will be for someone with experience but it’s what I would call a solid way of earning money; payment by the hour for work done.

I think I now have enough strings to my bow to keep me fully occupied over the summer:

– There’s the jewellery making course first on Saturday 15th March in Catforth.

– A TEFL course which will be somewhere in Lancashire for 2 or 3 days probably at the end of April.

– Then a proofreading course which I can study at home.

Oh and not forgetting my Avon too – phew I’m exhausted just thinking about it all 🙂

Leave a Reply

