Another job has caught my eye

I’m so glad I’ve pinned the Blackpool Airport website as a tab 🙂 There is another job I can apply for, they want a Retail Assistant for the Airport Shop. The job description also includes serving refreshments in the Executive Lounge! It’s only on a casual basis with hours ‘as and when required’ but at the moment that is really all I want.

I do have experience of working in a shop and behind a bar but it is so last century, literally. The closing date is 27th Feb and the application form is the same as last time. Why on earth did I not scan the other 2! I bet I put different things down under qualifications I just can’t remember which o’ levels I got and which one was the grade 1 CSE equivalent 😦 oh well not a big deal I hope, I’ve definitely got o’ level maths and English. Surely that’s all I need?

Leave a Reply

