Holiday posts – Catalogue of mini disasters The End!

I’ve not really had much appetite for writing my blog on the last few days of my holiday for a couple of reasons. Mainly because of the tragic news but also when we moved out of the Radisson hotel we no longer had continuous free wifi access. However, as I started this thread of ‘mini disasters’ I’ll bring it to a close by saying that the holiday really did do it’s job. The only things I can write about are disasters that were not really inside my control to prevent.
Friday – No disasters.
Saturday – It was very cold and Newcastle United lost to Manchester United 😦
Sunday – No disasters.

Leave a Reply

