Update to Table Top – week 3

I wasn’t able to insert photos when I wrote my post yesterday.

This is a photo of the ring I made on my jewellery course. I’m not taking any commissions for rings yet because I need to practice and work out how to make sure the final product is the required size!The ring I made 5th July 14

These are the 2 broches I made and I certainly need a lot more practice making broches!The 2 broches I made 5th July 14

The following shows the book I got for my birthday 🙂
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Beaded-Jewellery-Maya-Brenner/dp/1409383474

Leave a Reply

