This last week’s events

I’ve been to 3 events this week including my very first ‘Christmas Fair’ last Sunday. What a disaster that was, I think there were more stall holders than customers! Never mind onward and upward, here are some photos
Park Hall 2nd November (4)

Park Hall the expensive items

Thursday and Saturday were my regular Table Tops at Cleveleys Community Church and South Shore Tennis Club respectively. I’m now building up a very good Avon customer base at both of them, although I would love to sell more of my jewellery. Here are some photos from Saturday’s event πŸ™‚
South Shore 081114 (4)

South Shore 081114 (3)

South Shore 081114 (2)

South Shore 081114 (1)

Next week I have an event on Tuesday night that is a both a fundraiser and Christmas Fair in the village of Calder Vale. It’s a Chocolate Evening with stalls from local businesses. Then on Thursday and Saturday I will be at the weekly Table Tops as usual. It would be lovely to see you at one of the events πŸ™‚

If you can’t get to any of the events I mention in my blog but would like me to make some jewellery or a special card for you, then please comment with your email address and I’ll contact you πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

